Many thanks to the following Supporters who donated to the 2019 SSP Competition.

CEK & CM Robinson Wayne Bennett Gill Parker
Harold Mead Gill Bracey Tony Gelsthorpe
Kate Cresswell Gwyneth Flitters Chris Davies
Katy Davies Roger Wells Andrew Maddocks
Philip Bevan Martin Parker Andrew & Lynn Carter
Chris Ball Hilary Marshall Guy Robinson